2018 CCBR Board Members:

Title Name Email
President Tim Alger tim@yaman.com
President-Elect Shuryl Menapace shurylmenapace@howardhanna.com
Treasurer Joanne Sweeney joanne@hometoheritage.com
Director Tracy Koenig tkoenig@yaman.com
Director Rose Marie Ferro marie@hagerealestate.com
Director Jerry Hartnett jerry@hagerealestate.com
NYSAR Director Nicole Wynn nicki@yaman.com
Past President James D Yaman jdyaman@yaman.com
 
 

Staff

Title Name Email
Executive Officer Julie Matijas info@cortlandmls.com
MLS Staff Assistant Gloria Crane info@cortlandmls.com
 
 

Board Members & Staff