2019 CCBR Board Members:

Title Name Email
President Shuryl Menapace shurylmenapace@howardhanna.com
President-Elect Joanne Sweeney joanne@hometoheritage.com
Treasurer Tracy Koenig tkoenig@yaman.com
Director Marie Ferro  marie@hagerealestate.com
Director Jerry Hartnett  jerry@hagerealestate.com
Director Jeff Guida jeffguida@homescny.com
NYSAR Director Dana Decker dana@hometoheritage.com 
Past President Tim Alger  tim@yaman.com 
 
 

Staff

Title Name Email
Executive Officer Colleen Lanning info@cortlandmls.com
MLS Staff Assistant Gloria Crane info@cortlandmls.com
 
 

Board Members & Staff